Now what?

May 25, 2009 at 1:33 am 3 comments

Okay, after months of contemplating it, I finally have my very own blog.  And all of those plans and thoughts of, “If I had a blog, I’d do x, y, and z…” have completely deserted me!  This must be the blog version of stage fright!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Artifacts

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. theresa  |  May 26, 2009 at 5:06 am

    Hang in there Judi, This might just be the outlet you need. I can’t pretend to know what you are going through but I know talking about things always helps. Anytime you need to vent, I am happy to be a sounding board. Please know that I am always praying for yall.
    Theresa

    Reply
  • 2. Mom  |  May 26, 2009 at 8:47 am

    Hey Your artifacts don’t open. Lord knows our Jakey is a rider although the ride to Chester today was almost more than he could handle.

    Reply
  • 3. Verna  |  May 29, 2009 at 9:37 am

    Hey Judy! Thanks for inviting me to your blog. You know, I knew 21 years ago when you were there with me when Andy was born that someday you’d be a great mom! How lucky Jon and Jake are to have you and Joe as their parents. No one is perfect, and we all struggle as parents but I think you are doing a great job!They say that God doesnt give us more than we can handle, and sometimes it’s tuff just muddling through a regular day. It takes an exceptional person (like you and Joe) to raise a child with autisum, and I know God is smiling at you both. Cant wait to read more!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



Judy Diane Acciarito's Facebook Profile

Posts

May 2009
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Subscribe – receive email updates when I post (at least I think that’s how it’s going to work!)


